Login | My Account   |   Join ISELP

ISELP Examination Information

This page covers all of the requirements and resources for the ISELP certification exam.

8 topics will be covered. The practitioners having completed the 8 sessions could be considered for an evaluation (see below) to become the first diplomats of the ISELP. This program can be completed in a 2 year period. As soon as the 8 topics have been attended the practitioner can apply for the accreditation.

**Candidates should take the exam within 3 years after completing the last ISELP module.**

**In case of failure, candidates should take the exam again within 3 years after the first (or previous) exam.**

Case Format for ISELP

ISELP Analysis of papers

ISELP Certification Examination Requirements

Click here to view the certification exams and pay for the registration fee.

Stay Connected
Sign Up for Email News
and Information